DASH
Follow us

Devon Association of Smallholders

Shows

This year brings another packed programme of local shows around the south west. Click on the name of the show to visit the show website. Look out for the DASH stand at the shows highlighted. If you spot any typos, or know of any shows that are missing from the list let us know as soon as possible.

North Somerset Show
Date: Monday 6th May 2019


Devon County Show - Look out for the DASH stand!
Date: Thursday 16th May to Saturday 18th May 2019


Sherborne Castle Country Fair and Traditional Breeds Show
Date: Monday 27th May 2019


Royal Bath & West Show
Date: Wednesday 29th May to Saturday 1st June 2019


Royal Cornwall Show
Date: Thursday 6th June to Saturday 8th June 2019


National Sheep Association Show - South West
Date: Tuesday 18th June 2019


Axe Vale Show - Look out for the DASH stand!
Date: Saturday 22nd June to Sunday 23rd June 2019


Liskeard Show
Date: Saturday 13th July 2019


Launceston Agricultural Show - Look out for the DASH stand!
Date: Thursday 25th July 2019


Mid Devon Show - Look out for the DASH stand!
Date: Saturday 27th July 2019


Totnes & District Show - Look out for the DASH stand!
Date: Sunday 28th July 2019


Woolsery Show - Look out for the DASH stand!
Date: Monday 29th July 2019


Yealmpton show - Look out for the DASH stand!
Date: Wednesday 31st July 2019


Honiton Show - Look out for the DASH stand!
Date: Thursday 1st August 2019


North Devon Show - Look out for the DASH stand!
Date: Wednesday 7th August 2019


Okehampton Show - Look out for the DASH stand!
Date: Thursday 8th August 2019


Cornwood Agricultural & Horticultural Show
Date: Saturday 10th August 2019


Ellingham & Ringwood Show
Date: Saturday 10th August 2019


Hennock Country Fayre
Date: Sunday 11th August 2019


Camelford Show
Date: Wednesday 14th August 2019


Gillingham and Shaftesbury Show
Date: Wednesday 14th August 2019


Chagford Show - Look out for the DASH stand!
Date: Thursday 15th August 2019


Holsworthy & Stratton Show - Look out for the DASH stand!
Date: Thursday 22nd August 2019


Melplash Show
Date: Thursday 22nd August 2019


Cornwood Horse Show
Date: Sunday 25th August 2019


Lustleigh Village Show
Date: Monday 26th August 2019


Kingsbridge Show
Date: Saturday 7th September 2019


Dorset County Show
Date: Saturday 7th September to Sunday 8th September 2019


South Molton Apple Fair - Look out for the DASH stand!
Date: Monday 28th October 2019 - Date to be confirmed