DASH
Follow us

Devon Association of Smallholders

Shows

Yealmpton show - Look out for the DASH stand!
Phone: 01364 73657
Date: Wednesday 26th July 2017


Launceston Agricultural Show - Look out for the DASH stand!
Date: Thursday 27th July 2017


Strete Village Day
Phone: 01548 511441
Date: Saturday 29th July 2017 - Date to be confirmed


Totnes & District Show
Phone: 01548 821070
Date: Sunday 30th July 2017


Woolsery Show - Look out for the DASH stand!
Phone: 01409 261288
Date: Monday 31st July 2017


North Devon Show - Look out for the DASH stand!
Phone: 01769 560205
Date: Wednesday 2nd August 2017


Honiton Show - Look out for the DASH stand!
Phone: 01404 41794
Date: Thursday 3rd August 2017


Countryman’s Fair - Look out for the DASH stand!
Date: Sunday 6th August 2017 - Date to be confirmed


Camelford Show
Phone: 01840 261236
Date: Wednesday 9th August 2017


Okehampton Show - Look out for the DASH stand!
Phone: 01363 866161
Date: Thursday 10th August 2017


Cornwood Agricultural & Horticultural Show
Date: Saturday 12th August 2017


Ellingham & Ringwood Show
Date: Saturday 12th August 2017


Hennock Country Fayre
Date: Sunday 13th August 2017


Gillingham and Shaftesbury Show
Phone: 01747 823955
Date: Wednesday 16th August 2017


Chagford Show - Look out for the DASH stand!
Phone: 01647 231453
Date: Thursday 17th August 2017


Cornwood Horse Show
Date: Sunday 20th August 2017


Holsworthy & Stratton Show - Look out for the DASH stand!
Phone: 01288 355335
Date: Thursday 24th August 2017


Melplash Show
Date: Thursday 24th August 2017


Lustleigh Village Show
Date: Monday 28th August 2017


Kingsbridge Show
Phone: 01548 821773
Date: Saturday 2nd September 2017


Dorset County Show
Date: Saturday 2nd September to Sunday 3rd September 2017


South Molton Apple Fair - Look out for the DASH stand!
Date: Sunday 29th October 2017 - Date to be confirmed