DASH
Follow us

Devon Association of Smallholders

Shows

Yealmpton show - Look out for the DASH stand!
Phone: 01364 73657
Date: Wednesday 25th July 2018


Launceston Agricultural Show - Look out for the DASH stand!
Date: Thursday 26th July 2018


Mid Devon Show - Look out for the DASH stand!
Phone: 01884 821815
Date: Saturday 28th July 2018


Totnes & District Show
Phone: 01548 821070
Date: Sunday 29th July 2018


Woolsery Show - Look out for the DASH stand!
Phone: 01409 261288
Date: Monday 30th July 2018


North Devon Show - Look out for the DASH stand!
Phone: 01769 560205
Date: Wednesday 1st August 2018


Honiton Show - Look out for the DASH stand!
Phone: 01404 41794
Date: Thursday 2nd August 2018


Camelford Show
Phone: 01840 261236
Date: Wednesday 8th August 2018


Okehampton Show - Look out for the DASH stand!
Phone: 01363 866161
Date: Thursday 9th August 2018


Cornwood Agricultural & Horticultural Show
Date: Saturday 11th August 2018 - Date to be confirmed


Ellingham & Ringwood Show
Date: Saturday 11th August 2018


Hennock Country Fayre
Date: Sunday 12th August 2018 - Date to be confirmed


Gillingham and Shaftesbury Show
Phone: 01747 823955
Date: Wednesday 15th August 2018


Chagford Show - Look out for the DASH stand!
Phone: 01647 231453
Date: Thursday 16th August 2018


Holsworthy & Stratton Show - Look out for the DASH stand!
Phone: 01288 355335
Date: Thursday 23rd August 2018


Melplash Show
Date: Thursday 23rd August 2018


Lustleigh Village Show
Date: Monday 27th August 2018 - Date to be confirmed


Cornwood Horse Show
Date: Monday 27th August 2018 - Date to be confirmed


Kingsbridge Show
Phone: 01548 821773
Date: Saturday 1st September 2018


Dorset County Show
Date: Sunday 2nd September to Monday 3rd September 2018