DASH
Follow us

Devon Association of Smallholders

Contact Us

Please remember we are smallholders too! Try calling in the evenings (6pm - 8pm), and do leave a message if you get the answerphone. We will do our best to call you back.

Chair and Website Manager Mark Hajdukiewicz
Phone: 01271 282 002 or 07574 908 359
Email: chair@devonsmallholders.co.uk

Vice Chair and Advertising Manager Steve Shepherd
Phone: 07801 501 777
Email: advertising@devonsmallholders.co.uk

Treasurer David Milford
Phone: 01752 839 751
Email: treasurer@devonsmallholders.co.uk

Secretary and Training Manager Laine Shepherd
Phone: 07595 296 613
Email: training@devonsmallholders.co.uk

Membership
Secretary
Kate Ripley
Phone: 01237 405 307
Email: membership@devonsmallholders.co.uk

Communications
Manager
Email: communications@devonsmallholders.co.uk

Shows
Manager
Elaine Wishart
Phone: 01409 259 092
Email: shows@devonsmallholders.co.uk

Events Manager Email: events@devonsmallholders.co.uk